Skip to content

The Seven Golden Stars

The Seven Golden Stars

  1. Alpha Crucis (Acrux)
  2. Beta Crucis (Becrux, Mimosa)
  3. Gamma Crucis (Gacrux)
  4. Delta Crucis
  5. Epsilon Crucis
  6. The Commonwealth Star
  7. The Sun

These stars could be mapped to this site as:

  1. The Star of Bethlehem
  2. Becrux blog
  3. Pharoz blog
  4. The Seven Golden Stars flag
  5. Copernican Republic Forum
  6. Crowned Republic Wiki
  7. Space…

Posted in Bethlehem Star, Uncategorized.

Tagged with .